البحث عن السعادة من خلال تحسين صحة الدماغ.

قائمة طعام

قدرة الدماغ البشري على التكيف مع نفسه

قدرة الدماغ البشري على التكيف مع نفسه
4.8 (95.71%) 14 الأصوات

للخروج من الحساء البدائي نحو التطور الذاتي،

سلاسل طويلة من جزيئات بسيطة, الاحماض الامينية, ترتبط معا لتشكيل جزيئات معقدة أكثر أكبر تسمى البروتينات. أصبحت بروتينات قادرة على التقلبات شكل تحويل, الانحناءات, طيات, أو التجاعيد – تغييرات في التشكل, لا هيكل – الذي أعطى كل التشكل الجديد وظيفة جديدة. البروتينات المستعبدين, واندمجت ضئيلة أشكال الحياة الجزيئية التي اختلط, متنوع, وتنصهر, ترتفع من ما تصوره الأحياء السوفياتي ألكسندر اوبارين في 1924 as “primordial soup.” Over billions of years, قد تختلف جزيئات معقدة إلى درجة حيث الجسم البشري يجعل الآن أكثر 200,000 أصناف من البروتينات. البروتينات أكثر تعقيدا, أقارب القديمة من البريونات التي تسبب أمراض الدماغ اليوم, became especially adept at propagating themselves by making use of the raw materials around them. المواضيع نحيلة طويلة من الرنا النوكليوتيدات, حتى السلطات الوطنية المعينة أطول, وثم, السلطات الوطنية المعينة الحلزوني المزدوج التي تعد يزال تقنيات المكرر لصنع أكثر من أنفسهم، وجعل أكثر من البيئات المحيطة بهم, أيضا.

التجمعات للبروتينات, الرنا, والسلطات الوطنية المعينة, تشكلت تدريجيا حواجز واقية حول نفسها لتحقيق الاستقرار واحتواء environments.They الداخلية تشكيل أغشية الخلايا قابلة للاختراق بشكل انتقائي لتكون بمثابة حواجز الطرق لما دخلت وما خرج من المساحة التي تسيطر عليها من حولهم بشكل أفضل. هذه الخلايا الأولى وضعت آليات واسعة ومعقدة من الاستنساخ. كما الخلايا تتكاثر أنفسهم, تعلموه لتكرار مكونات الأيض فإنها تحتاج للجيل القادم, وتحقيق ذلك جنبا إلى جنب معهم, وهي عملية تتطلب الكثير من الإشراف. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية, كل خلية في الجسم تحتوي على الكروموسومات مصنوعة من الحمض النووي بالإضافة إلى البروتينات هيستون. إذا تقويمها, أن الكروموسومات الخاصة بك تمتد ستة أقدام طويلة.

مثل البروتينات, الخلايا أصبحت أكثر وأكثر تخصصا. التكاتف معا, مجموعات من الخلايا شكلت الكائنات متعددة الخلايا مع خلية الاتصال إلى الخلية واستجابات جماعية. جسم الانسان, مثلا, لديها أكثر 200 أنواع مختلفة من الخلايا, ولكل منها وظيفة متخصصة. مع العضلات والعظام الكائنات الحية تطورت المزيد من التنقل, الأمر الذي يتطلب المزيد من الأعصاب, تنسيق الاستجابات أسرع. متأخر، بعد فوات الوقت, اتجاه أي شيء والتي أظهرت حتى بريق للطاقة الذبذبات, من البروتونات للكائنات الحية, كان دائما في تقرير المصير، تتطور نحو مزيد من التعقيد بحيث يسمح بمزيد من التكيف.

مثل الخلايا الأولى, الكائنات المتقدمة التعلم والذاكرة, وسيلة لتخزين المعلومات عن التجارب السابقة. هذا الشكل الجديد من التعقيد يتطلب المزيد من الحمض النووي والبروتينات هيستون, and still more nerves. تنقسم الكائنات جهدهم إلى أنسجة, أجهزة, نظم الجهاز, والجهاز العصبي. مع زيادة الاستجابة وخفة الحركة, نمت العديد من الكائنات الحية أكبر وأكثر قدرة على الحركة للانتقال إلى بيئات أكثر ملاءمة. إذا أصبحت الموارد النادرة أو الكائنات النقالة معادية المناخ يمكن أن skedattle وأفضل فرصهم. لتعظيم هذه الاستجابة, وطلب من الجهاز العصبي المركزي مع المجاميع المعقدة من الخلايا العصبية, دعا العقول.

الفئات:   اللدونة الدماغ, جينية, علم التخلق, Neurogenisis, المرونة العصبية

نشرت من قبل

بيرت غلين

بيرت غلين

بيرتون جلين هو علم الأحياء السابق وأستاذ الكيمياء ورحالة العالم. يدرس ويكتب عن آثار الشيخوخة على الجسم والعقل, كما وكذلك تجاربه الشخصية الانتقال الى التقاعد.

Find Happiness through better brain health.

Menu

The Human Brain’s Ability To Adapt Itself

The Human Brain’s Ability To Adapt Itself
4.8 (95.71%) 14 votes

Out of a Primordial Soup Toward Self-Evolution

Long strings of simple molecules, amino acids, linked together to form more larger complex molecules called proteins. Proteins became capable of shape-shifting twists, bends, folds, or crinkles – changes in conformation, not structure – that gave each new conformation a new function. Proteins bonded, and coalesced into miniscule molecular life forms that mingled, diversified, and fused, rising up from what Soviet biologist Alexander Oparin envisioned in 1924 as “primordial soup.”  Over billions of years, complex molecules have differentiated to a degree where the human body now makes over 200,000 varieties of proteins. More complex proteins, ancient relatives of the prions that cause brain diseases today, became especially adept at  propagating themselves by making use of the raw materials around them. Long slender threads of nucleotide RNAs, even longer DNAs, and then, double-helix DNAs that were longer still refined techniques for making more of themselves and making more of the environments around them, too.  

Congregations of proteins, RNAs, and DNAs, gradually formed protective barriers around themselves to better stabilize and contain their internal environments.They formed selectively permeable cell membranes to act as roadblocks for what went in and what went out of the controlled space around them. These first cells developed extensive and elaborate mechanisms of reproduction. As cells reproduce themselves, they learned to duplicate the metabolic constituents they would need for next generation, and bring that along with them, a process that requires a lot of supervision. To that end, each cell in your body contains chromosomes made of DNA plus histone proteins. If straightened, your chromosomes would extend six feet long.

Like proteins, cells became more and more specialized. Banding together, groups of cells formed multicellular organisms with cell-to-cell communication and collective responses. The human body, for example, has over 200 different cell types, each with a specialized function. With muscles and bones organisms developed greater mobility, which required more nerves, to coordinate quicker responses. Over time, the trend of anything that showed even a glint of vibrational energy, from protons to organisms, has always been to self-evolve toward greater complexity that allowed greater adaptation.    

Like the first cells, organisms developed learning and memory, a way to store information about past experiences. This new form of complexity required more DNA and histone proteins,  and still more nerves. Organisms divided their labors into tissues, organs, organ systems, and nervous systems. With greater responsiveness and agility, many organisms grew larger and more mobile to move to more favorable environments. If resources became scarce or the climate hostile mobile organisms could skedattle and better their odds. To maximize this responsiveness, centralized nervous systems were required with complex aggregates of nerve cells, called brains.

Categories:   Brain Plasticity, Epigenetic, Epigenetics, Neurogenisis, Neuroplasticity

Published by

Burt Glenn

Burt Glenn

Burton Glenn is a former Biology and Chemistry Professor and world traveler. He studies and writes about the effects of aging on the body and mind, as well as his personal experiences transitioning into retirement.