البحث عن السعادة من خلال تحسين صحة الدماغ.

قائمة طعام

وأوضح تحفيز الدماغ

وأوضح تحفيز الدماغ
5 (100%) 7 الأصوات

تحفيز الدماغ هو إجراء جراحة الأعصاب الذي ينطوي على غرس أقطاب في منطقة معينة من الأقطاب الكهربائية brain.These بك إنتاج نبضات كهربائية التي تنظم نبضات غير طبيعية أو تؤثر على بعض المواد الكيميائية والخلايا في الإشارات الكهربائية brain.The أيضا منع إشارات من الدماغ التي تجعل العضلات يتم التحكم tremble.The كمية من التحفيز الدماغ بواسطة جهاز يشبه جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب يسمى مولد دفعة أو IPG. يتم وضعها تحت الجلد من أعلى الصدر (ترقوة).سلك السفر تحت جلدك يربط يستخدم هذا الجهاز لالأقطاب في brain.It بك في علاج مرض باركنسون, الهزات الأساسية وخلل التوتر.

Alzeimers وforgetfullnessتحفيز المخ ينطوي على عدد من الخطوات. أولا, ويتم تقييم المريض. وسينطوي هذا على مراجعة التاريخ الطبي للمريض والمريض النفسي assessment.The ثم يؤخذ من خلال CT أو الرنين المغناطيسي لتحديد المنطقة المستهدفة من الدماغ لوضع لelectrodes.Once المنطقة المستهدفة تم التعرف, والآن placed.The المغفلة ثم يتم وضع أقطاب كهربائية دائمة تحت الجلد من شق head.The ثم يتم مغلقة مع الغرز. يستخدم التخدير أثناء موضع مولد دفعة في الصدر وتحديد المواقع من الأسلاك تمديد ربط الأقطاب إلى الدافع generator.After العملية, وقد يحتاج المريض للعلاج الطبيعي إضافي وsupport.It النفسي يمكن أن يستغرق حوالي أربعة أسابيع قبل المحاكاة والأدوية وتعديلها قبل يتلقى المريض الكافية عملية relief.The أعراض ولكن ليس لديها العديد من الآثار الجانبية.

تحفيز المخ هو مفيد جدا; أنها لا تنطوي على تدمير هادفة من أي جزء من الدماغ و, كنتيجة ل, لها مضاعفات أقل مقارنة مع المهاد والشحوب اوتو بلدي. بالإضافة, فمن يمكن تغيير adjustable.It كما المرضى’ التغيير المرض أو إذا كان المرضى’ ردا على changes.It الدواء لا يتطلب عملية جراحية أخرى لجعله قابل للتعديل. ميزة أخرى هي أنه هو إجراء آمن ويمكن إيقاف في أي وقت إذا كان يسبب آثار جانبية المفرطة. كما يحسن مهام الحياة اليومية ونوعية الحياة.

الفئات:   صحة الدماغ, سعادة, الصحة, الصحة العقلية, اجراءات وقائية, العلاجات

نشرت من قبل

اليكس غلين

اليكس غلين

مرحبا جميعا, أنا أليكس. أنا لست طبيبا, وأنا لم يكن لديك درجة الماجستير. أريد فقط لمساعدة الناس في الطريق وأنا أعلم كيف - استخدام التكنولوجيا والعلاقات لجعل المعلومات أكثر سهولة. أسست Betteryears على أمل أن تسد فجوة في الطريق المعلومات صحة الدماغ يتم توزيعها واستيعابها. استمتع!

Find Happiness through better brain health.

Menu

Brain Stimulation Explained

Brain Stimulation Explained
5 (100%) 7 votes

Brain stimulation is a neurosurgical procedure that involves implanting electrodes in a specific area of your brain.These electrodes produce electrical impulses which regulate abnormal impulses or affect certain chemicals and cells in the brain.The electrical signals also block signals from the brain that make the muscles tremble.The amount of brain stimulation is controlled by a pacemaker-like device called an impulse generator or IPG. It is placed under the skin of the upper chest (clavicle).A wire travelling under your skin connects this device to the electrodes in your brain.It is used in the treatment of Parkinson disease, essential tremors and Dystonia.

Alzeimers and forgetfullnessBrain stimulation involves a number of steps. First, an assessment of the patient is done. This will involve a review of the medical history of the patient and psychological assessment.The patient is then taken through CT or MRI scans to identify target area of the brain for placement of the electrodes.Once the target area has been identified, the permanent electrodes are now placed.The loose ends are then placed underneath the skin of the head.The incision is then closed with sutures. Anesthesia is used during the placement of the impulse generator in the chest and positioning of extension wires connecting electrodes to the impulse generator.After the operation, the patient may need additional physiotherapy and psychological support.It could take about four weeks before the simulators and medications are adjusted before the patient receives adequate symptom relief.The process however does not have many side effects.

Brain stimulation is very advantageous; It does not involve purposeful destruction of any part of the brain and, as a result, it has fewer complications compared to thalamotomy and pallid Oto my. In addition, it is adjustable.It can be changed as the patients’ disease change or if the patients’ response to the medication changes.It does not require further surgery to make it adjustable. Another advantage is that it is a safe procedure and can be turned off at any time if it causes excessive side effects. It also improves daily living tasks and quality of life.

Categories:   Brain Health, Happiness, Health, Mental Health, Preventive Measures, Treatments

Published by

Alex Glenn

Alex Glenn

Hey everyone, I'm Alex. I'm not a physician, and I don't have a masters degree. I just want to help people in the way I know how - using technology and relationships to make information more accessible. I founded Betteryears with the hope to fill a gap in the way brain health information is distributed and absorbed. Enjoy!