البحث عن السعادة من خلال تحسين صحة الدماغ.

قائمة طعام

وأوضح الذهن ... كيفية تسخير قوة شفاء اليقظه

كيفية تسخير قوة شفاء اليقظه
5 (100%) 15 الأصوات

هذا المقال هو المقال الأخير من سلسلة 7 أجزاء عن “الدماغ التكيف مع أي وقت مضى،”!

في السنوات القليلة الماضية الرهبان البوذيين وعلماء النفس السريري, علماء الأعصاب والمتأملين على حد سواء, وتأتي معا في اتفاق حول القوة التحويلية للبطرق معينة من التفكير. في ما تم الحرفي شرق / غرب "اجتماع للعقول," إتصال دراسة استمرت لمدة خمسة عشر الأسلاك لا تعد ولا تحصى لأدمغة الآلاف من الرعايا الشرقية والغربية في جميع مراحل النشاط. ويمكن الآن أن توصف الحالة الذهنية التي تحققت خلال التأمل كما "عالية السعة-التذبذبات الفرقة جاما ومرحلة التزامن ما بين 25 و 42 هيرتز " – حالة ذهنية تبين أن تنتج العافية وشفاء. هذه المعرفة علميا "الدول تدرك " وقد تم تحديد والتي حددها الرنين المغناطيسي, مسح الدماغ, والتقنيات العصبية التصوير. "الدول تدرك " وقد ثبت أن إعادة تزويد الدوائر العصبية, إحداث تغييرات تشريحية دائمة في الدماغ, الحد من التوتر, تحسين الصحة الجسدية, تغيير المفاهيم, وتسهيل التركيز, تعلم, والذاكرة. نيويورك تايمز, مجلة تايمز, و مجلة ساينتفيك أمريكان مجلة وقد ظهرت قصص الغطاء عن تنامي شعبية وتطبيقات "الذهن".

لا شيء يتحرك في السماء ولا الأرض إلا أن التفكير يجعل من ذلك.


وليام شكسبير

بدلا من ميثاق الياك المقبل لرحلة فوق جبال الهيمالايا, اعتناق البوذية, أو الانخراط في العلاج المعرفي الغربيين الذين يريدون القضاء على العادات التدمير الذاتي يمكن اختيار أي عدد من الاختصارات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. حاليا, أطباء الأعصاب وعلماء النفس توظف تقنيات مثل مبحث المداواة العصبية, EEG الارتجاع البيولوجي (EEGBF), تزامن الفكرة الرائعة,

الدماغ entrainment الفكرة,وبكلتا الأذنين فوز أن تجاوز الذهن تماما. وقد استخدمت مثل هذه العلاجات بنجاح لعلاج الامراض المزمنة مثل إدمان الكحول, كآبة, ADHD, واضطرابات القلق.

ويمكن أيضا أنماط تدرك موجات الدماغ يتم التوصل إلى الطريقة القديمة – من خلال تأملات تدرك, أو تأملات النشطة (مثل الرقص نشوة في بالي أو الدراويش المولوية الرقص لا يزال يمارسه الصوفية في تركيا). العلاج موجة المخ, الرقص الدراويش, التأمل الديني, التأمل تدرك, والتأمل التجاوزي (TM) نسعى جميعا لنفس أنماط من التذبذبات تدرك والتزامن.

"اليقظه," لكن, لا يتطلب أي أسلاك ولا الرقص لإنتاج لها"عالية السعة-التذبذبات الفرقة جاما ومرحلة التزامن ما بين 25 و 42 الموجه الهرتزى," ال موجات الدماغ التي هي الأكثر فعالية في فتح العقل لأنماط جديدة من التفكير والسلوك. عن طريق التعلم لتغيير موجات الدماغ لدينا لا شعوريا "تعلم كيفية التعلم," توسيع تصوراتنا وتقليل التوقعات والحكم, توازن أفضل physiologies الداخلية لدينا, وهكذا, تجنب المرض (أو ديس- تخفيف). لدينا ينص على علم العقل هي الأسياد الشفاء فاقد الوعي, وأحيانا إيذاء الجسم.

بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي نستخدمها وما هي الفوائد النفسية نتيجة,"الدول تدرك" تنتج محصولا وفيرا من الخلايا الجذعية في الحصين, مدرسة حضانة للخلايا العصبية. يمكننا تدريب العقل على تغيير النشاط الكهربائي، وبالتالي, تشريح لها الإجمالي, وحتى زيادة إنتاج خلايا جذعية لها.

آخر المستجدات, نمت باحثون في ولاية أوهايو دماغ الإنسان البدائي في طبق بتري – من خلايا الجلد البشري تحويلها إلى المحفزة الخلايا الجذعية.

بعد إعادة برمجة هذه المحفزة الخلايا الجذعية إلى خلايا جذع الدماغ، وتوفير البيئة المناسبة الخلايا المهندسة حديثا تكرار الذات من قبل تريليونات حين تنظيم الذاتي في الدماغ البدائي "عضي"يشبه دماغ الجنين يبلغ من العمر خمسة أسابيع. في الحياة الحقيقية, قد حسنت من الخلايا الجذعية في الدماغ عملية, التفريق, الفاصل, وتنظيم أنفسهم تماما من المراحل الأولى من الحياة الى الاخير. مرة واحدة نظمت وتطورت الخلايا العصبية التي توحد جهودها مع التآزر والوعي باعتباره عقل, في حين توجيه شفاء الجسم.

ويمكن سحب الحياة من خلال الأهداف فقط، تماما كما يمكن أن تكون دفعت من قبل محركات.


فيكتور E. فرانكل

الفئات:   اللدونة الدماغ, دليل التطوير, الصحة العقلية, العقل والجسم, اليقظه, اجراءات وقائية

نشرت من قبل

بيرت غلين

بيرت غلين

بيرتون جلين هو علم الأحياء السابق وأستاذ الكيمياء ورحالة العالم. يدرس ويكتب عن آثار الشيخوخة على الجسم والعقل, كما وكذلك تجاربه الشخصية الانتقال الى التقاعد.

Find Happiness through better brain health.

Menu

Mindfulness explained... How to Harness the Healing Power of Mindfulness

How to Harness the Healing Power of Mindfulness
5 (100%) 15 votes

This article is the final article of the 7-part series on “The Ever-Adapting Brain”!

In the last few years Buddhist monks and clinical psychologists, neuroscientists and  meditators alike, have come together in agreement about the transformational power of certain ways of thinking. In what has been a literal east/west “meeting of the minds,”  a fifteen-year study connected countless wires to the brains of thousands of eastern and western subjects in all stages of activity. The state of mind achieved during meditation can now be described as “high-amplitude gamma-band oscillations and phase synchrony at between 25 and 42 hertz”  – a state of mind shown to produce wellness and to heal. These scientifically-defined “mindful states”  have been defined and identified by MRIs, brain scans, and neuro-imaging techniques. “Mindful states” have been shown to rewire neural circuitry, create lasting anatomical changes in the brain, reduce stress, improve bodily health, change perceptions, and facilitate focus, learning, and memory. The New York Times, Times Magazine, and Scientific American magazine have featured cover stories about the growing popularity and applications of “mindfulness.”

Nothing moves on heaven nor earth but that thinking makes it so.


William Shakespeare

Rather than charter the next yak for a trek up the Himalayas, convert to Buddhism, or enlist in cognitive therapy westerners wanting to eliminate self-destructive habits can opt for any number of hi-tech shortcuts. Currently, neurologists and psychologists employ techniques like Neurotherapy, EEG Biofeedback (EEGBF), Brainwave Synchronization,

Brain Entrainment,and Binaural Beats that bypass mindfulness altogether. Such treatments have been used successfully to treat ailments such as alcoholism, depression, ADHD, and anxiety disorders.

Mindful patterns of brain waves can also be reached the old-fashioned way – through mindful meditations, or active meditations (such as trance dancing in Bali or Whirling Dervish dancing still practiced by Sufis in Turkey). Brain wave treatments, dervish dancing, religious meditation, mindful meditation, and transcendental meditation (TM) all strive for the same patterns of mindful oscillations and synchrony.  

“Mindfulness,” however, requires no wires and no dancing to produce its“high-amplitude gamma-band oscillations and phase synchrony at between 25 and 42 hertz,”  the brain waves that are most effective in opening the mind to new patterns of thinking and behavior. By learning to alter our brain waves we subconsciously “learn to learn,”  broaden our perceptions and lessen expectations and judgment, better balance our internal physiologies, and so, avoid disease (or dis- ease). Our learned states of mind are the overlords of unconscious healing, and sometimes harming of the body.

Regardless of which method we use and what psychological benefits result,“mindful states” produce a bumper crop of stem cells in the hippocampus, the nursery school for neurons. We can train the mind to change its electrical activity and thus, its gross anatomy, and even increase the production of its stem cells.

Most recently, researchers at Ohio State have grown a rudimentary human brain in a petri dish – from human skin cells converted to pluripotent stem cells.   

After reprogramming these pluripotent stem cells into brain stem cells and providing the right environment the newly engineered cells self-replicate by the trillions while self-organizing into a rudimentary brain “organoid” resembling the brain of a five-week-old fetus. In real life, brain stem cells have refined the process, differentiating, dividing, and completely organizing themselves from the first stages of life to the last. Once organized and developed into neurons they combine their efforts with synergy and awareness as the mind, while directing healing of the body.  

Life can be pulled by goals just as surely as it can be pushed by drives.


Viktor E. Frankl

Categories:   Brain Plasticity, Guides, Mental Health, Mind-Body, Mindfulness, Preventive Measures

Published by

Burt Glenn

Burt Glenn

Burton Glenn is a former Biology and Chemistry Professor and world traveler. He studies and writes about the effects of aging on the body and mind, as well as his personal experiences transitioning into retirement.