البحث عن السعادة من خلال تحسين صحة الدماغ.

قائمة طعام

كيفية أشعر بالسعادة

كيفية أشعر بالسعادة
5 (100%) 19 الأصوات

كيفية أشعر بالسعادة… عشرين زائد الاندورفين ينبغي أن تفعل خدعة. الأكثر شهرة من نيوروببتيد هي أنواع enkephalins (مسكن, أو "الأفيون الطبيعية") ودعا الاندورفين. على الأقل 20 وتنتج بشكل طبيعي الاندورفين مختلفة وتوزيعها في جميع أنحاء الدماغ – توفير الحافز, تصورات تصفية والألم, وإنتاج السرور والسعادة. من خلال مكافأة لنا يعزز من متعة, توفر الاندورفين محرك الأقراص والثقة التي تضع نصب أعيننا وعلى القيام بالمهمات. من خلال معرفة شعوريا أن إندورفين ساعة سعيدة ينتظرنا بعد عمل متقن, ونحن نعلم تأخر الإشباع.

وصدر أيضا الاندورفين خلال مهمة, تحسبا, وللحفاظ على محرك الأقراص على قيد الحياة. أنواع معينة من الاندورفين التي تعزز مشاعر الإنجاز يشجعنا بالاستمرار مع الجهود المضنية لفترات طويلة. تصاعد الطبيعية لتحفيز الاندورفين يمكن يحفزه ممارسة, إثارة, تدليك, ألم, إجهاد, تأمل, والنشوة. يمكن الصدمات الجسدية أيضا أن يحفز إطلاق الاندورفين التي ثم يعزز الشفاء. الاندورفين ليس فقط التقليل دينا الأوجاع والآلام ولكن تنتج مشاعر الارتياح, حتى النشوة. مع تكييف مباشر, نحن مكافأة أنفسنا مع اندفاع الاندورفين بعد ممارسة الرياضة, جنس, أو هدف تحقيق، ونتطلع إلى تكرار العملية. المخدرات ممتعة والسلوكيات يخطفون لدينا مستقبلات إندورفين الطبيعي وتصبح الإدمان.

  • نيوروبيبتيدي: في جرعات صغيرة من هرمون الغدة النخامية ACTH نيوروبيبتيدي, رئيسي HOW_TO_FEEL_HAPPY_ALWAYSمكون من رد فعل الإجهاد, أعمال لتحفيز التعلم والاحتفاظ بها. مستويات الإثارة أو الإكراه تحفز إطلاق سراح النخامية ACTH لجعل الأحداث المجهدة بشكل حاد أكثر لا تنسى. كما يفتح رد فعل الإجهاد مكافحة أو رحلة النخامية مصراعيه إفرازات ACTH تمتد إلى الدماغ. تم العثور على إصدارات الببتيد أقصر من ACTH في جميع أنحاء الدماغ وتعزز بشكل مباشر على النمو من التشعبات جديدة مسؤولة عن الذاكرة طويلة المدى. الأهم, وقد تبين أيضا الجهد الذهني والبدني الذي ينتج ACTH-الببتيدات لتحسين الإنتاج ونضج الخلايا الجذعية الجديدة في قرن آمون. ACTH وهرمونات عصبية ولكن النظام الغذائي يمكن أن يؤثر بشكل كبير ما يدور في العقل.
  • حمية: كما النظام الغذائي يمكن أن تنتج تغييرات في الكيمياء العصبية, الكيمياء العصبية تغيير يمكن تغيير التفكير والسلوك وتؤثر التغيرات في الجسم, أيضا.
  • Neuromodulators: في حين الناقلات العصبية تأخذ فقط عدد قليل من الالف إلى بذل آثارها, neuromodulators يستغرق وقتا طويلا, مئات من ميلي ثانية آثارا طويلة الأمد ومتنوعة. مثل الناقلات العصبية, يمكن neuromodulators يكون كلا تعزيز والمثبطة. يمكن Neuromodulators تمارس تأثيرها على مسارات كاملة من الخلايا العصبية, إنتاج التقوية على المدى الطويل (LTP) أو تعزيز التوصيلات الكهربائية على طول المسار بأكمله. الممرات التي تظهر LTP تظهر وتنتشر فوري من التشعبات جديدة, أساس تشريحي من الذاكرة طويلة المدى.
  • مثل, السلطات الوطنية المعينة, وPNAS: مؤخرا, أكثر من عشرين فئات من جزيئات صغيرة ولكنها قوية, خيوط قصيرة "غير الترميز" الرنا, الرنا الصغير, tRNAs, snRNAs, والسلطات الوطنية المعينة, وPNAS (الأحماض النووية الببتيد) - مئات من الرنا والسلطات الوطنية المعينة من مختلف الأحجام التي يتم الذهاب والاياب, يطن حول الكروموسومات لدينا, مضيفا, نقل وحذف المعلومات الوراثية, وتعديل التعبير الجيني. هذه مجموعة واسعة من معدلات الجينات يمكن أن تتصرف مثل neuroenhancers, أو وكلاء الإيجار, تأجير من أقسام DNA, منشط (أو تعزيز) بعض المستأجرين في حين تمنع الآخرين. هذا سرب من مديري الصغرى, الرنا, السلطات الوطنية المعينة, وPNAS, تسيطر على التعبير عن كل من الجينوم (DNA) وepigenome (تلك البروتينات هيستون تتشابك بشكل معقد مع الحمض النووي).

وبالطبع الحب الحقيقي أبدا لم تشغيل سلس.


وليام شكسبير

الفئات:   المواد الكيميائية في الدماغ, صحة الدماغ, سعادة, إجهاد

نشرت من قبل

بيرت غلين

بيرت غلين

بيرتون جلين هو علم الأحياء السابق وأستاذ الكيمياء ورحالة العالم. يدرس ويكتب عن آثار الشيخوخة على الجسم والعقل, كما وكذلك تجاربه الشخصية الانتقال الى التقاعد.

Find Happiness through better brain health.

Menu

How to Feel Happy

How to Feel Happy
5 (100%) 19 votes

How to feel happy… Twenty-Plus Endorphins should do the trick. The most famous of the neuropeptides are types of enkephalins (analgesic, or “natural  opiate”) called endorphins. At least 20 different endorphins are naturally produced and distributed throughout the brain – providing motivation, filtering perceptions and pain, and producing great pleasure and happiness. By rewarding us with boosts of pleasure, endorphins provide the drive and confidence that sets our sights and gets things done. By subconsciously knowing that an endorphin Happy Hour awaits us after a job well done, we learn delayed gratification.

Endorphins are also released during a task, in anticipation, and to keep the drive alive. Specific types of endorphins that promote feelings of accomplishment encourage us to persist with strenuous effort for long periods. A natural surge of motivating endorphins can be stimulated by exercise, excitement, massage, pain, stress, meditation, and orgasm. Physical trauma can also stimulate the release of endorphins that then promotes healing.  Endorphins not only downplay our aches and pains but produce feelings of satisfaction, even euphoria. With straightforward conditioning, we reward ourselves with a rush of endorphins after exercise, sex, or a goal achieved and look forward to repeating the process. Pleasurable drugs and behaviors hijack our natural endorphin receptors and become highly addictive.

  • Neuropeptide: In small doses the neuropeptide pituitary hormone ACTH, a main HOW_TO_FEEL_HAPPY_ALWAYScomponent of the stress reaction, acts to stimulate learning and retention. Levels of excitation or duress stimulate the release of pituitary ACTH to make acutely stressful events more memorable. As the fight-or-flight stress reaction opens pituitary floodgates ACTH secretions spill over into the brain. Shorter peptide versions of ACTH are found throughout the brain and directly enhance the growth of new dendrites responsible for long-term memory. Importantly, the mental and physical effort that produces ACTH-peptides has also been shown to improve both production and maturation of new stem cells in the hippocampus. ACTH and neurohormones but diet can drastically affect what goes on in the mind.
  • Diet: As the diet can produce changes in neurochemistry, altered neurochemistry can change thinking and behavior and affect changes in the body, too.
  • Neuromodulators: While neurotransmitters take just a few milliseconds to exert their effects, neuromodulators take their time, hundreds of milliseconds to produce long-lasting and diverse effects. Like neurotransmitters, neuromodulators can be both enhancing and inhibitory. Neuromodulators can exert their effects over entire pathways of neurons, producing long-term potentiation (LTP) or strengthening of electrical connections along an entire pathway. Pathways that show LTP show an immediate sprouting of new dendrites, the anatomical basis of long-term memory.
  • As, DNAs, and PNAs:  Lately, more than twenty classes of small but potent molecules, short strands of “non-coding” RNAs, micro-RNAs, tRNAs, snRNAs, and DNAs, and PNAs (peptide nucleic acids) – hundreds of RNAs and DNAs of various sizes that are coming and going, buzzing about our chromosomes, adding, moving and deleting genetic information, and modifying gene expression. This vast array of gene modifiers can act like neuroenhancers, or rental agents, leasing out sections of DNA, activating (or enhancing) some tenants while inhibiting others. This swarm of micro-managers, RNAs, DNAs, and PNAs, controls the expression of both the genome (DNA) and the epigenome (those histone proteins intricately entwined with our DNA). 

The course of true love never did run smooth.


William Shakespeare

Categories:   Brain Chemicals, Brain Health, Happiness, Stress

Published by

Burt Glenn

Burt Glenn

Burton Glenn is a former Biology and Chemistry Professor and world traveler. He studies and writes about the effects of aging on the body and mind, as well as his personal experiences transitioning into retirement.