البحث عن السعادة من خلال تحسين صحة الدماغ.

قائمة طعام

كيفية تحسين الدورة الدموية

كيفية تحسين الدورة الدموية
4.8 (96%) 20 الأصوات

يجب أن تنتبه من هذه الأعراض من أجل تصحيح ضعف الدورة الدموية قبل أن يصبح مشكلة صحية خطيرة.

الأعراض والعلامات وضوحا لسوء الدورة الدموية


  • معرفة (تفكير) يبطئ - والسبب أننا جميعا هنا (أو معظمنا) – لتحسين وظائف المخ! جيد, اتضح أن تدفق الدم يرتبط ارتباطا مباشرا قدرتك على استخدام عقلك. ضعف الدورة الدموية يمكن أن يعني الخلل في المخ مثل فقدان الذاكرة على المدى القصير ونقص كامل من التركيز. لصحة الدماغ, وكذلك السفن أقوى, كنت في حاجة الى الكثير من الدهون الصحية. زيت جوز الهند هو وسيلة رائعة لرعاية الدماغ والدورة الدموية في نفس الوقت. وهنا دليل البدء زيت جوز الهند تأسست في حياتك. اضغط هنا >>>

  • عدم القدرة على الانتصاب محرج - ومن نافلة القول أن الانتصاب يتطلب الدم. عندما الخاص بك (التحدث إلى اللاعبين هناك) الأوعية الدموية هي في حدود ضيقة, أو قلبك ضعيف, أنك لن تكون قادرا على الحصول على الانتصاب المستمر! هذا بيان مخيف. تنتبه والحصول على صحة جيدة. لعلاج الضعف الجنسي الخاص بك, نحن نعرف هذا يعمل البرنامج >>>

  • تورم غير مريح - ضعف الدورة الدموية يؤدي إلى خلل في الكلى, أي بمعنى. تورم الزوائد – اليدين والقدمين. والسبب في هذه النتيجة هو أعراض الدورة الدموية تحتاج إلى إيداع السوائل الزائدة. تورم اليدين والقدمين تصبح مرافق التخزين لتلك السوائل.

  • تقرحات مؤلمة - لقد سمعنا جميعا من قرحة المعدة. ولكن ماذا عن القرحة التي تظهر على الجزء العلوي من الجلد? كنت قد شهدت هذه على جدك – وغالبا ما وجدت أنها علينا عندما نصل إلى سنوات لاحقة لدينا. لكن, إذا كنت لا تزال شبابك, ونرى تصحيحا مثل الطفح على الجلد الخاص بك لن يذهب بعيدا… هل يمكن أن يكون ضعف الدورة الدموية. لاجل الجلد علاج قرحة, اضغط هنا >>>

  • الدوالي القبيحة - عندما قلبك ضعيف, يبني ضغط الدم. هذا يسبب تلك السفن الصغيرة, تلك فقط تحت الجلد, لتصبح متورمة والعنكبوت الخروج. الجلوس لفترات طويلة من الزمن, أو عبور ساقيك وتضخيم ذلك. للتخلص من توسع الأوردة, اتباع هذا الدليل >>>

  • تساقط الشعر والأظافر ضعيفة - يحمل الدم العناصر الغذائية إلى أبعد مناطق بعيدة عن قلبك. أول علامة على ضعف الدورة الدموية يمكن أن تكون رقيقة واهية اصبع القدم / الأظافر, وكذلك شعر رقيق. تلك الأجزاء من الأبعد جسمك من قلبك, تتطلب معظم المواد الغذائية, سيكون الكناري في منجم للفحم لضعف الدورة الدموية. لاجل شامل يبوك نمو الشعر, اضغط هنا >>> لاجل الشعر علاج النمو, اضغط هنا >>>

  • سوء الهضم - نظام الدورة الدموية يخبرك أنظمة أخرى مدى سرعة العمل. عندما كنت في صحة جيدة ونشطة, يعمل الجهاز الهضمي بشكل أسرع. عندما تكون غير صحية ولها دوران بطيء, والجهاز الهضمي يتباطأ وسوف تترتب على ذلك الإمساك. ثانية, انه من المهم جدا لمشاهدة هذه علامات ضعف الدورة الدموية. لتعزيز الهضم, فقدان الوزن, والحصول على مزيد من الطاقة, محاولة تطهير عصير. وهنا قائمة شاملة من أعلى عصير وصفات يمكنك استخدامها >>>

  • وضعف الجهاز المناعي - إذا كان تساقط الشعر والإمساك لا تخيفك, ماذا عن مسببات الأمراض الاستيلاء على? كما في, جسمك لا تكون قادرة على حماية نفسها من هذه الجراثيم لأن الدم لا يمكن أن تحمل الأجسام المضادة إلى المناطق المضطربة بسرعة كافية. هذا مخيف. إذا كنت ترغب في تجديد الجهاز المناعي مع الخلايا والانزيمات للحفاظ على صحتك جديدة, محاولة تطهير عصير. وهنا قائمة شاملة من أعلى عصير وصفات يمكنك استخدامها >>>

  • ما هيك هو الذبحة الصدرية? - هل واجهت أي وقت مضى ألم في الصدر أن تضطر لضرب نفسك خوفا من أن قلبك قد توقف??? قد يكون هذا الذبحة الصدرية. وهو يحدث عندما يضخ القلب الدم أقل, الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى ضغط على بناء حول القلب… وهو ما يضر. أي وقت ينهار الدورة الدموية, كنت قد يشعر هذا الألم.

  • نأمل أن لا يشعر خدر في كثير من الأحيان - حسنا, تلك التي لا تزال القراءة لديهم ضعف الدورة الدموية, أو كان لديك شخص قريب جدا لك مع هذه الأعراض بالضبط. وجود أطرافه تذهب خدر يجب أن يحدث فقط عندما تنام عليها أو عبورها لفترة طويلة من الزمن. إذا أطرافه الخاصة بك الذهاب خدر, في أدنى, دون الكثير من الضغط, لديك ضعف الدورة الدموية.

ما هي أعراض تهدد الحياة من ضعف الدورة الدموية?

  • الانسداد الرئوي - هذه ليست نكتة. انها عند حدوث تجلط في الأوعية الدموية داخل الرئة. معظم الناس يموتون من الانسدادات الرئوية.
  • تصلب الشرايين - ضعف الدورة الدموية بسبب تراكم المواد الدهنية. ويسمى هذا المرض الذي يأتي حول مرض الشريان المحيطي (أو PAD).
  • التهاب الوريد الخثاري - يعني تخثر والتهاب الأوردة.

ضعف الدورة الدموية

ضعف الدورة الدموية

 

الفئات:   صحة الدماغ, الجهاز الدوري, دليل التطوير, الصحة

نشرت من قبل

اليكس غلين

اليكس غلين

مرحبا جميعا, أنا أليكس. أنا لست طبيبا, وأنا لم يكن لديك درجة الماجستير. أريد فقط لمساعدة الناس في الطريق وأنا أعلم كيف - استخدام التكنولوجيا والعلاقات لجعل المعلومات أكثر سهولة. أسست Betteryears على أمل أن تسد فجوة في الطريق المعلومات صحة الدماغ يتم توزيعها واستيعابها. استمتع!

Find Happiness through better brain health.

Menu

How to Improve Blood Circulation

How to Improve Blood Circulation
4.8 (96%) 20 votes

You must take notice of these symptoms in order to correct poor blood circulation before it becomes a serious health concern.

Visible Symptoms and Signs of Poor Blood Circulation


  • Cognition (thinking) slows – The reason we’re all here (or most of us) – to improve brain function! Well, it turns out that blood flow is directly related to your ability to use your brain. Poor circulation can mean brain dysfunctions like short term memory loss and entire lack of focus. For a healthier brain, as well as stronger vessels, you need a lot of healthy fats. Coconut oil is a great way to take care of your brain and circulatory system at the same time. Here’s a guide to get started incorporated coconut oil in your life. Click here >>>

  • Embarrassing erectile dysfunction – It goes without saying that an erection requires blood. When your (speaking to the guys out there) blood vessels are constricted, or your heart is weak, you will not be able to get a sustained erection! That’s a scary statement. Take notice and get healthy. To cure your ED, we know this program works >>> 

  • Uncomfortable swelling – Poor circulation leads to kidney malfunction, i.e. swelling of appendages – hands and feet. The reason for this result is the circulatory symptoms need to deposit excess fluids. Swollen hands and feet become the storage facilities for those fluids.

  • Painful ulcers – We’ve all heard of stomach ulcers. But what about ulcers that appear on top of the skin? You may have seen these on your grandfather – they are more often found on us when we reach our later years. But, if you still have your youth, and see a rash-like patch on your skin that won’t go away… you could have poor circulation. For a skin ulcer treatment, click here >>>

  • Ugly varicose veins – When your heart is weak, your blood pressure builds. This causes those smaller vessels, the ones just below the skin, to become swollen and spider out. Sitting for long periods of time, or crossing your legs will amplify that. To get rid of varicose veins, follow this guide >>>

  • Hair loss and weak nails – Blood carries nutrients to the farthest areas away from your heart. The first sign of poor circulation can be thin and frail toe/fingernails, as well as thinning hair. Those parts of your body farthest from your heart, that require the most nutrients, will be the canary in the coal mine for poor circulation. For a comprehensive hair growth ebook, click here >>> For a hair growth remedy, click here >>> 

  • Poor digestion – Your circulatory system tells other systems how fast to work. When you are healthy and active, your digestive system works faster. When you are unhealthy and have slow circulation, your digestive system will slow and constipation will ensue. Again, it’s so important to watch for these signs of poor circulation. To boost digestion, lose weight, and have more energy, try a juice cleanse. Here’s a comprehensive list of top juicing recipes you can use >>>

  • A weak immune system – If hair loss and constipation don’t scare you, what about pathogens taking over? As in, your body not being able to protect itself from these pathogens because your blood can’t carry antibodies to troubled areas fast enough. That’s scary. If you would like to replenish your immune system with new cells and enzymes to keep you healthy, try a juice cleanse. Here’s a comprehensive list of top juicing recipes you can use >>>

  • What the heck is Angina? – Have you ever experienced a chest pain that forced you to hit yourself out of fear that your heart had stopped??? This may be Angina. It happens when the heart pumps less blood, which leads to pressure build up around the heart… which hurts. Any time your circulation plummets, you may feel this pain.

  • Hopefully you don’t feel numbness often – Ok, those of you still reading have poor circulation, or you have someone very close to you with these exact symptoms. Having limbs go numb should only happen when you sleep on them or cross them for an extended period of time. If your limbs go numb, in the slightest, without much pressure, you have poor circulation.

 What are the life-threatening symptoms of poor circulation?

  • Pulmonary embolism – This is no joke. It’s when a clot in the blood vessel occurs within the lung. Most people die from pulmonary embolisms.
  • Atherosclerosis – Poor circulation due to plaque build-up. The disease that comes about is called peripheral artery disease (or PAD).
  • Thrombophlebitis – Means the clotting and inflammation of the veins.

POOR BLOOD CIRCULATION

POOR BLOOD CIRCULATION

 

Categories:   Brain Health, Circulatory System, Guides, Health

Published by

Alex Glenn

Alex Glenn

Hey everyone, I'm Alex. I'm not a physician, and I don't have a masters degree. I just want to help people in the way I know how - using technology and relationships to make information more accessible. I founded Betteryears with the hope to fill a gap in the way brain health information is distributed and absorbed. Enjoy!